Company profileQualificationsQA

Company profile

     China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Chongqing Fuel System Co., Ltd. ,  a wholly-owned subsidiary of China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co., Ltd., is a professional R&D and manufacturing enterprise for diesel fuel injection pumps and fuel injectors. The main products include light, medium, heavy and super heavy-duty high pressure common rail system, P3000, P7100, P8500 series in-line mechanical pumps, H-type electronica in-line pump, Cummins PT fuel system, and SCR post-treatment urea pump and urea injector, ect. Products are widely used in heavy duty truck, construction machinery, generator set, marine and other fields.

    In 2018, the company was assessed by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology as the “one-stop” demonstration enterprise of fuel injection system application which is a key product of industrial strong foundation engineering. It has been assessed as a high-tech enterprise for several consecutive years. In 2016, it was rated as a leading enterprise in the fuel system industry by China Association of Automobile Manufacturers. It also has won provincial and ministerial-level scientific and technological progress awards and industrial progress awards. The company has Chongqing municipality research center for diesel electronic control fuel injection system engineering technology, and owns over 100 invention patents, utility model patents and design patents. P type fuel injection pump and PT fuel pump won the award of "Chongqing Famous Brand Product" and the CYCR-1 Common Rail System won the award of "High-tech Products, Chongqing Major New Products".

     In 2018, the company successfully passed the IATF16949 quality system certification, and obtained ISO14000 environmental management system standard certification and ISO18000 occupational health and safety management system standard certification at the same time.

     In the new development period, with the aim of customer satisfaction, the company highlights the “precision and fine” manufacturing advantages of components and the product structure layout of the common rail system that “light duty breakthrough, medium and heavy duty focus, super heavy duty unique”, and strives to achieve “be fine work, be strong enterprise" development goals. The company has 18 regional distributors and 466 service stations. It adheres the concept of “make customer satisfaction by our quick heartfelt service” to provide customers with high quality services, won the trust of customers.

企业简介企业文化企业资质质量保证

企业简介

Company profile

      中国重汽集团重庆燃油喷射系统有限公司系中国重型汽车集团有限公司全资子公司,是柴油机燃油喷射泵和喷油器总成的专业研发制造企业。轻、中、重及超重型高压共轨系统;直列式P3000、P7100、P8500系列机械泵;H型电控直列泵;CUMMMINS PT燃油系统;SCR后处理尿素泵及尿素喷射器等。产品广泛应用于重型卡车、工程机械、发电机组、船用机组等领域。

      公司2018年被工信部评定为工业强基工程重点产品—燃油喷射系统应用示范“一条龙”示范企业,连续多届被评定为高新技术企业,2016年被中国汽车工业协会评定为燃油系统行业龙头企业,多次获省部级科技进步奖、工业进步奖,拥有重庆市柴油机电控燃油喷射系统工程技术研究中心,发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利逾百项,P型燃油喷射泵和PT燃油泵荣获“重庆市名牌产品”,CYCR-1共轨系统荣获“高新技术产品、重庆市重大新产品”。

      公司于2018年顺利通过了IATF16949质量体系认证,且同时拥有ISO14000环境管理体系标准认证及ISO18000职业健康安全管理体系标准认证。

      在新的发展时期,公司以客户满意为宗旨,突出零部件“精密精细”制造优势以及共轨系统“轻型突破、中重型为主、超重型独有”的产品结构布局,全力实现“做精做强”发展目标。公司现有18家区域经销商、466家服务站,秉承用心、贴心、放心理念为用户提供优质服务,深得广大用户信赖。